最新资讯

第一个美国民族已经开始了!

很难相信,但第一个 Ethno USA 终于来了! 来自 30 个国家和地区的 XNUMX 名参与者和导师,以及一组组织者和工作人员,在北卡罗来纳州美丽的黑山营火周围举行了可爱的欢迎仪式,开始了第一个晚上。

仪式在拉科塔·约翰 (Lakota John) 可爱的土地致谢中拉开帷幕,然后在大家介绍自己的同时传递了来自瑞典的民族石。 这块拥有 1.7 亿年历史(是的,十亿!)的石头将在 Ethno 之间穿梭,从每个事件中吸收能量并建立跨越全球的联系。 下一站就是智利!

我们以艺术导师 Dal'Sahu Not-Afraid、Zayra Pola 和 Emily Schaad 分享的歌曲结束了仪式。 当然,之后的夜晚并没有结束! 没有深夜即兴表演,任何民族都是不完整的。

我们很高兴终于来到这里,当每个人都相互了解并开始建立这个新的美国民族大家庭时,已经有一种令人难以置信的氛围! 我们将在整个星期内继续分享更多更新 Instagram 帐户,所以请在那里关注我们!

(哦,还要特别感谢我们的厨师 Jeremy,他一直为我们烹制最美味、最有营养的食物!)

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

News

The first Ethno USA has begun!

It’s hard to believe it, but the very first Ethno USA is finally here! With 30 participants and mentors from ten countries and territories, and a team of organizers and staff, the first night got off to a great start with a lovely welcome ceremony around the campfire nestled in beautiful Black Mountain, North Carolina.

The ceremony was opened with a lovely land acknowledgment by Lakota John, and then the Ethno stone from Sweden was passed around while everyone introduced themselves. This 1.7 billion-year-old (yes, billion!) stone will travel from Ethno to Ethno, absorbing the energy from every event and creating a connection that spans worldwide. It’ll be headed to Chile next!

We ended the ceremony with a song shared by our artistic mentors Dal’Sahu Not-Afraid, Zayra Pola, and Emily Schaad. And of course, the night didn’t end after that! No Ethno is complete without a late-night jam session.

We’re overjoyed to finally be here and there’s already an incredible vibe as everyone gets to know each other and starts building this new Ethno USA family! We’ll continue to share more updates throughout the week on our Instagram account, so please follow us over there!

(Oh, and a special shoutout to our chef, Jeremy, who has been cooking the most delicious and nourishing food for us!)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.