最新资讯

Ethno USA 2021 正在如火如荼地进行!

我们在 Ethno USA 度过了最美好的时光! 在我们学习一些参与者教授的曲调时,过去几天里挤满了研讨会。 学习的歌曲来自世界各地,包括苏格兰、瑞典、智利、印度、约旦、美国等等!

由于我们的许多参与者都是第一次成为民族主义者,看到每个人都很快掌握新曲调并且在 30 分钟内开始听起来好像他们已经一起玩了多年,真是太有趣了! 在研讨会之间,我们尽可能多地在户外度过,因为本周山上的天气绝对完美。 所有参与者也非常致力于确保周末在 LEAF Festival 的表演尽可能达到最佳质量,因此所有不同的部分都在休息时间单独会面。

如果您想了解这里制作的美妙音乐,请收看我们将于美国东部时间明天(14 月 4 日星期四)下午 30:XNUMX 举行的美国民族家庭直播! 我们将对我们所有的歌曲进行彩排,为 LEAF 音乐节做准备,并希望我们的全球 Ethno 家庭加入我们的行列。 我们将直接从 Ethno USA Facebook 页面进行流式传输,因此请务必回复 点击此处!

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

News

Ethno USA 2021 is in full swing!

We are having the best time at Ethno USA! The past few days have been jam-packed with workshops as we learn tunes taught by some participants. The songs being learned have roots from all over the world, including Scotland, Sweden, Chile, India, Jordan, the United States, and more!

As many of our participants are first-time Ethnopians, it’s so fun to see everyone catch on quickly to a new tune and within 30 minutes start sounding like they’ve been playing together for years! In between workshops, we’ve been spending as much time as possible outside because the weather in the mountains has been absolutely perfect this week. All of the participants are also very committed to making sure the performance at LEAF Festival at the end of the week is of the best quality possible, so all of the different sections have been meeting separately on their own during rest time.

If you’d like to get a peek at what beautiful music is being made here, please tune into our Ethno USA at Home livestream happening TOMORROW, Thursday, October 14 at 4:30 pm ET! We’ll be doing a dress rehearsal of all of our songs in preparation for LEAF Festival and would love to have our global Ethno family join us. We’ll be streaming directly from the Ethno USA Facebook page, so make sure to RSVP here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.