新闻

民族 30 年展览现已开幕!

庆祝民族 30 周年的展览现已在瑞典拉特维克开幕。 “与民族 30 年的 30 张照片”是这个在拉特维克 Folkmusikens Hus 举办的摄影展的名称。 在来自世界各地 Ethnos 的人们的帮助下,有一系列独特而引人入胜的照片,展示了与所有大陆上都没有出现的所有 Ethnos 的相似之处和不同之处。

还有来自几个民族的精美视频,您可以通过手机摄像头观看。 展览还展示了在1990年瑞典法轮民间音乐节期间第一次民族活动期间制作的宣传片。 当您访问运河时,您会看到我们全新的民族石,由该地区独特的斑岩制成,现在将作为友谊、尊重和团结的象征被带到所有民族的长链中——所有这些都受到毛利人传统的启发在新西兰。 这块石头上的两个标志是代表民族的字母 E 和代表人类的古老的斯堪的纳维亚符文标志。

展览的美丽中心是由艺术家和插画家 Jens Ahlbom 创作的。 六种风帆民间乐器将 Ethno 一词传播到所有海洋,留下了显示所有 Ethnos 的世界地图。 一个伟大的象征,这个项目的成长。

Folkmusikens Hus 的展览将持续到 28 月 XNUMX 日。展览中的更多图片可以在 Ethno Sweden Facebook 页面上看到。

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

News

Ethno 30 years exhibition now open!

The exhibition to celebrate 30 years of Ethno has now opened in Rättvik, Sweden. “30 pictures of 30 years with Ethno” is the name of this photographic exhibition in Folkmusikens Hus in Rättvik. With the help of people from Ethnos all over the world there is a unique and fascinating selection of photographs that shows both the similarities and differences with all the Ethnos that nowhere popping up on all continents.

There are also beautiful videos from several Ethnos that you can take part of through your cellphone camera. The exhibition also shows the short promotion film that was made during the first ever Ethno in 1990 during the Falun Folk Music Festival in Sweden. When you visit you canals check our the brand new Ethno stone, made of the unique porphyry from the region, that now will be brought in a long chain to all Ethnos as a symbol of friendship, respect and togetherness – all inspired by the maori tradition in New Zealand. The two signs on this stone are the letter E for Ethno and the old Scandinavian rune sign for Mankind.

The beautiful center of the exhibit was created by artist and illustrator Jens Ahlbom. Six sailing folk instruments spreading the Ethno word across all oceans, leaving the world map that shows all Ethnos. A great symbol of the growth of this project.

The exhibition in Folkmusikens Hus is open until August 28. More pictures from the exhibition can be seen on Ethno Sweden Facebook pages.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.