民族匈牙利 2022

民族匈牙利 2022

location_on Balatonboglár, Magyarország

立即申请

民族匈牙利 2022

 

我们邀请来自世界各地的 20 位 18 至 30 岁的年轻民间/民族/世界音乐家和歌手参加 2022 年春季的首届匈牙利民族营! 营地位于匈牙利西南部,靠近迷人的巴拉顿湖岸边,拥有轻松的乡村氛围和巴别营艺术家驻地的鼓舞人心的环境。

匈牙利民族是为期 7 天的排练、音乐工作坊、文化交流和休闲活动,随后是在全国不同城市举行的 3 场音乐会的迷你巡回演出。 业余爱好者和专业人士同样欢迎! 任何乐器都适合 Ethno 乐队(如果你不能带自己的乐器,别担心,我们会在这里安排一个)。 经验丰富的导师将在短短一周内指导您完成从零开始成为民族乐队的过程,练习点对点教学和耳朵学习。 您将有机会与其他音乐家分享您最喜欢的来自您国家的传统/民间曲调,并学习他们的音乐。

这次旅行还将带我们前往布达佩斯的全国民间舞蹈屋会议,每年约有 2000 名年轻的民间舞者和音乐家在这里聚会,一起度过一段疯狂的时光:您将在舞台上看到著名的匈牙利民间乐队,结交新朋友,在沉浸在独特的匈牙利民间舞蹈屋传统中的同时,尽情地跳舞! 这种民族体验很可能会成为您生命中的时光!

不要犹豫,申请 Mubazar! 截止日期为 10 年 2022 月 18 日,欧洲中部时间 00:XNUMX。

仅提供 20 个插槽!

请注意,匈牙利民族营的工作语言是英语。

关注 匈牙利民族 on Fb 获取新闻、图片等等!

艺术导师

Balatonboglár, Szabadság utca 28. 8630 Magyarország

Ethno Hungary 2022

Ethno Hungary 2022

location_on Balatonboglár, Magyarország

Apply Now

Ethno Hungary 2022

 

We invite 20 young folk/ethno/world musicians and singers, aged between 18 and 30 from around the world, to participate in the very first Ethno Hungary Camp in the spring of 2022! The camp takes place in the south-west of Hungary, near the shores of the mesmerizing Lake Balaton, in a relaxed countryside atmosphere and the inspiring surroundings of the Babel Camp artist residency.

Ethno Hungary is 7 days of rehearsals, music workshops, cultural exchange and leisure time activities, followed by a mini tour with 3 concerts in different cities around the country. Amateurs and professionals are equally welcome! Any instrument will fit in the Ethno band (and if you can’t bring your own, don’t worry, we will arrange one here). Experienced mentors will guide you through the process of becoming an Ethno Band from scratch in a short week’s time, practising peer-to-peer teaching and learning by ear. You will get a chance to share your favourite traditional/folk tune from your country with your fellow musicians, and to learn theirs.

The tour will also take us to the National Folk Dance House Meeting in Budapest, where around 2000 young folk dancers and musicians meet every year to have a crazy time together: you will get to see famous Hungarian folk bands on stage, make new friends, and dance your shoes off in wild abandon while immersing in the unique Hungarian folk dance house traditions! This Ethno experience might well become the time of your life!

Don’t hesitate to apply on Mubazar! Deadline is 10 February 2022, 18:00 CET.

Only 20 slots available!

Please note that the working language of the Ethno Hungary Camp is English.

Follow Ethno Hungary on Fb for news, picures and more!

Artistic Mentors

Balatonboglár, Szabadság utca 28. 8630 Magyarország